آگهی-کالا

آگهی-کالا | ثبت تبلیغ رایگان , درج آگهی رایگان , درج آگهی ویژه , نیازمندی های آنلاین
***

آگهی-کالا

آگهی-کالا | ثبت تبلیغ رایگان , درج آگهی رایگان , درج آگهی ویژه , نیازمندی های آنلاین

آخرین نظرات

درج آگهی چیست؟

جمعه, ۷ خرداد ۱۴۰۰، ۱۱:۱۸ ق.ظ

درج آگهی چیست؟

۱ ـ در هر درج آگهی باید ابتدا مشخص شود که پیام گیرنده کیست درواقع هدف اصلی مشخص کردن نوع آگهی میباشد مثلا نوشتن آگهی مناقصه ، آگهی مزایده ، آگهی استخدام و جز آن سبب میشود که گروه آگهی مربوط به خود را راحت تر و زودتر پیدا کنند و بخوانند.

۲ ـ گاهی برای اینکه توجه  گیرندگان پیام را بیشتر به متن درج آگهی متوجه کنند گروه مدنظر را نیــز در بالای آگهــی مشخص میسازند

۳ـ متن آگهی باید متناسب با موضوع آن باشد و کلمات و عبارات به شرایط حال برگزیده شود .

۴ ـ مهمترین اصل در تنظیم درج آگهی آگهی-کالا آن است که پیام روشن و واضح باشد به گونه ای که برای گیرندگان آن هیچگونه نقطه ابهام و غیر قابل فهمی نباشد .

۵ ـ در نوشتن درج آگهی چیست آگهی-کالا کلمات نقش بسیار تاثیرگذاری دارند باید در نحوه بکارگرفتن کلمه وجمله بندی صحیح و مربوط ساختن آنها به یکدیگر و بخصوص مفاهیم عبارات اهمیت بسیار زیادی شد تا گیرندگان پیام بتوانند به راحتی و بدون هیچگونه اشکالی منظور پیامگزار و هدف آگهی را در یابند.

۶ ـ نکته قابل توجه و مهم در تنظیم درج آگهی ، مشخص کردن پیام دهنده و مقام مسئولی است که اقدام به انتشار آگهی میکند.

دسته بندی های آگهی چیست؟

برای دسته‌بندی تبلیغات میتوان مخاطب، میزان اثر گذاری، نوع رسانه، موضوع تبلیغ، روش‌های بکار گرفته شده توجه کرد. پس تبلیغ انواع و دسته‌های مختلفی میابد.

درج آگهی‌ که شناخت دقیق کاربرد آنها می‌تواند کمک قابل توجهی برای تبلیغاتی باشد تا استفاده بهینه‌تری از آنها داشته باشند.

عدم‌شناخت دقیق آنها در صنعت تبلیغات باعث‌شده که نتوان پیام‌های درستی متناسب با هر‌کدام به مخاطبان ارسال کرد.

آگهی مستقیم

نامگذاری این نوع آگهی براساس زمان آن صورت گرفته و مدت آن در رسانه تصویری (تلویزیون) ایران حداقل ۱۵ ثانیه و در رسانه صوتی (رادیو) حداقل ۱۰ ثانیه است و به طور معمول تا 60 ثانیه نیز ادامه دارد.

سفارش‌دهنده آگهی برای هر نوبت پخش باید هزینه تا زمان حداقل را بپردازد.

در این سبک آگهی اگر سفارش‌دهنده به منظور بالابردن کیفیت و برخورداری تیزر تبلیغاتی از یک داستان روایی، آگهی‌ با این هدف و ساختار درچند قسمت ۶۰ ثانیه‌اى تولید کند.

گزارش‌آگهی

آگهی‌ هستند که ساختاری همچون مستند دارند و به منظور آشنا کردن مخاطب با فرآیند تولید یک محصول یا نوعی خدمات ساخته میشوند.

کمترین زمان گزارش آگهی ۱۲۰ ثانیه است و سقفی برای بیشترین زمان آن مشخص‌ نشده است.

دعوت به تماشا

دعوت به تماشا نیز نوعی از آگهی میباشد که چندسالی در تلویزیون بسیار باب شده و متناسب با زمان هر برنامه در بیشترین حالت سه نوبت و برای هر نوبت حداقل ۱۵ ثانیه میباشد که میتواند دریکی از موقعیت‌ قبلا شروع برنامه، ادامه و در انتهای برنامه موقعیت پخش شود.

زیرنویس

گونه‌ای از آگهی که نیاز به توضیح ندارد و در بیشتر شبکه‌های تلویزیونی مورد‌استفاده قرار میگیرد.

 

https://agahi-kala.ir

نظرات  (۲۶)

Excellent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous
to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like
what you've acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart.
I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great website.
Exceellent post. I definitely love this site. Thanks!
۲۱ شهریور ۰۰ ، ۱۷:۵۶ https://thietbidientu.net.vn/can-dien-tu/
I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality
articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
Studying this information So i'm glad to exhibit that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found
out exactly what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly
will make certain to don't forget this site and give it a glance on a constant basis.
۲۱ شهریور ۰۰ ، ۲۳:۴۵ فروش پروژه ستین
Right now it looks like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging
platform out there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?
Wow, wonderful blog structure! How lonhg have you been running a blog for?
you make blogging look easy. The whole glance of your
website is magnificent, let alone the content material!
۰۶ مهر ۰۰ ، ۰۹:۲۲ datacenter SIEM SOC splunk failure breach hack protection updates
Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how
could i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a appropriate deal.
I had been a little bit acquainted of this yyour broadcast provided vivid transparent idea
۰۸ مهر ۰۰ ، ۰۰:۰۵ بهترین مارک قهوه ب
Wow, this article is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going
to inform her.
This page really has all the information I needed about this subject and didn't know who to ask.
۲۰ مهر ۰۰ ، ۱۸:۳۹ Anti-Spike-RBD mAb
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on آگهی.
Regards
۲۲ مهر ۰۰ ، ۱۳:۲۰ بررسی تلویزیون شیائومی4s و 4x
What's up, yup this post is really good and I
have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
thanks.
۲۶ مهر ۰۰ ، ۱۴:۵۵ https://cliojournal.net
Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clickedd
submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again.
Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!
۲۷ مهر ۰۰ ، ۱۸:۰۹ fun fun games for girls
Hello! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd
figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe
we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be
interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
Superb blog by the way!
You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something
which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
I'm looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
the hang of it!
۲۹ دی ۰۰ ، ۰۰:۱۱ More information
What's up, always i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the morning,
as i like to learn more and more.
۳۰ دی ۰۰ ، ۱۱:۲۴ bombillin.com.es
It's not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing this
web site dailly and obtain pleasant information from here every day.
Hi there to every body, it's my first visit of this
weblog
Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could
be giving us something informative to read?
Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?

I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would really
like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work.
If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.
Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious opinion,
post is pleasant, thats why i have read it completely
۱۵ فروردين ۰۱ ، ۰۴:۲۵ istanbul evden eve nakliyat
I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing
this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts from
you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now
It's amazing to visit this website and reading the views of all mates
about this article, while I am also eager of getting experience.
This is a perfect post. I like your writing style. Will look around your website
۰۹ ارديبهشت ۰۱ ، ۱۷:۴۳ aplikasi adzan terbaru 2021
Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok.
I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.
۲۸ خرداد ۰۱ ، ۱۰:۱۲ متخصص ایمپلنت
I'm impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both equally
educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you've hit the nail on the head.
The issue is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
I am very happy that I found this in my hunt for something
regarding this.
Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your blog.
You have some really good articles and I believe I would be
a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some material for your blog
in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
Many thanks!
I was recommended this website by my cousin. I'm now not positive whether this post is
written by means of him as no one else recognize such unique approximately my difficulty.
You're wonderful! Thanks!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی